Late Summer Art Roundup | Little Brown Artist

Late Summer Art Round-Up

Happy Sunday, folks!

As we come to the end of summer, things are starting to get a wee bit busier for me, with wrapping everything up and visiting family to say goodbye. It’s about three and a half weeks before I pack my life into a suitcase and fly off again!

So here’s a round-up of some of my favourite pieces I’ve created over the summer.

Remember, you can always keep up with my art onΒ Facebook, Instagram or Twitter!

Late Summer Art Roundup

Let’s get right into it!

David
David. Graphite on paper.
9a5ff-brain2bcopyright
Cerebro. Watercolours on paper.
Venice
Venice. Watercolours on paper.
7872b-blood2bmoon2bwatermark
Blood Moon. Watercolours on paper.
Bridge Watermark
Rainbow bridge. Watercolours on paper.
Pocahontas
Colours of the wind. Watercolours on paper.
Armie Hammer.JPG
Armie Hammer. Graphite on paper.

I do hope to create a few more brain babies before leaving, but I do hope you’ve enjoyed these so far!

Thank you so much for all the support, and remember to sign up for my monthly newsletters for more such roundups! πŸ™‚

Hope you have a lovely rest-of-the-weekend!

-S.

2 thoughts on “Late Summer Art Round-Up”

Share your thoughts...

